Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Oberwise

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Oberwise

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

brian kelley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff! Lauren helped get all of my policies set up and was wonderful to work with. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking tor insurance."

mitch simon

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and support. Could tell they genuinely care about getting the best rates for me."

Audi Mac

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to David, and his staff has been so helpful throughout this transition process! Everybody is so nice and super helpful! I know I made the right choice in auto and life insurance!"

steven perry

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly employees!"

Nick Palmer

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service no complaints whatsoever!"

Vaurice Patterson (Patterson24)

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agency and wonderful staff!!"

Vinnie Miller

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best service have ever gotten! Robert helped me a bunch when I was in a crunch! Highly recommend this place! Super easy going, informative, respectful and understanding"

LaVar Parish

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"David and his team are extremely knowledgeable and help me and my wife save on our homeowners and auto Chicago. Thank you so much for helping us out.!"

Alicia Parish

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"David and his team were amazing !! They helped me save a lot and were extremely knowledgeable with their products!!"

kasey wheeler

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"David and his team are fantastic"

Mark E. Anderson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"What a GREAT staff, really helped me out regarding life insurance."

Booboohed 1

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"grate service robert helped me out alot"

M01ST CAMEL87

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tremendous service. No hassle, in and out in a flash can’t thank State Farm enough definitely ask for Robert !"

Sunkeyua Wilson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and they provided me with great service. Darren Ward helped me with my auto insurance and was very helpful."

Lilibeth Hamel

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happiest I’ve been switching companies, made it easy and quick"

Ray Kevin Ngo

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys did great. Thank you Robert. You got a customer for the long haul. Have a happy new year!"

Michelle Fischer

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff…Darren is the best!"

Courtney O'Connor

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was so easy to work with and was able to help me narrow down the best policy for me and my family. Thank you for being so kind and taking the time to answer all my questions!! So happy I found you guys!"

Sue Flood

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Darren was amazing!"

Robert A

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service level was great. Couldn't be happier. Absolutely recomend."

Kenton Bradley

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional which is a must in the insurance industry."

Tamarre Andersin

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office helped me out a great deal with my Life Insurance ! I highly recommend them"

CR N

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! Great Agency and great staff!"

Matthew Asuan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team are outstanding to work with. Highly recommend contacting his office for ANY insurance needs as they will work with you to provide customized solutions. All the staff are extremely professional and accommodating, and it is clear that they always put their clients first."

Eric Brenton

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My entire experience with David Oberwise and State Farm was top notch for my initiation phone call to the finished product. What I appreciated most was I felt like I was his only customer and felt like I was the priority from the start. Since this experience I will continue to move all my insurance needs over to David Oberwise. Big thank you!"